ITLC Lilly Reboot Schedule

Registered participants may access links to each session by logging into the the conference portal.

Already Registered for the Reboot? Click Here!

Wednesday: February 17
12:30- 1:00 EST
11:30-12:00 CST
10:30-11:00 MST
9:30-10:00 PST

Conference Reboot Welcome & Orientation

1:00-1:45 EST
12:00-12:45 CST
11:00-11:45 MST
10:00-10:45 PST

Discussion with Q&A:

Saundra McGuire

Louisiana State University

2:00-2:45 EST
1:00-1:45 CST
12:00-12:45 MST
11:00-11:45 PST

DIscussion Q&A: 

Kevin Kelly

San Francisco State University

3:00-4:15 EST
2:00-3:15 CST
1:00-2:15 MST
12:00-1:15 PST

Striving for Work-Life Harmony in the Academic World

Todd Zakrajsek

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 

Need to Register for the Reboot? Click Here!

Thursday: February 18

Conference Reboot Welcome & Daily Announcements

12:30- 1:00 EST
11:30-12:00 CST
10:30-11:00 MST
9:30-10:00 PST

Discussion with Q&A:

Lillian Nave

Appalachian State University

1:00-1:45 EST
12:00-12:45 CST
11:00-11:45 MST
10:00-10:45 PST

 

Discussion with  Q&A: 

Peter Felten

Elon University

2:00-2:45 EST
1:00-1:45 CST
12:00-12:45 MST
11:00-11:45 PST

Free Ed Tech Solutions Designed to Engage Students in Online Classes

Todd Zakrajsek

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 

3:00-4:15 EST
2:00-3:15 CST
1:00-2:15 MST
12:00-1:15 PST
ITLC Lilly Conferences
5015 Southpark Drive Suite 210, Durham, NC 27713
919.270.6306  registrar@lillyconferences.com
Privacy Policy